Some afternoon near Mjörn

I spent some afternoon near Mjörn recently...
...many parts of the lake was frozen...
...Min and I was trying to get a water melon to land...
...it was also used as a bowling ball...
...some kid at parents house..
...asia crew taking pics of snow...
...and some view of the lake...
...my parents house down there...
...Mr Min inspecting the surroundings...
...later on we had a kebab pizza...showing Siku local dishes...
...I also made a brave attempt to make a pizza at the fire...
...I also gave the animals a lot of nuts...
...and bread...
...the birds appreciated it...
...but it was very slippery for them...
I think the ice will melt soon...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0