Indian restaurant and military x-mas dinner

I went to an indian restaurant recently...
...i asked for Bangalore food..but they didnt have...
...mainly new dehli dishes...
...and some interesting dessert...
...and indian bollywood art (or some other film district)...
...next stop was ome x-mas decoration at gothia towers...
...and art session...
...it was o...but I found previous art sessions better...
...some nice view from heaven 23...
...I also went to a x-mas dinner...
...with a lot of nice food...supported by the swedish military...
...and porridge...
...I also got some pin...
...wow...many medals...
I later on also made some snow man in the dark...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0