Burger, italian food and wine event at the west coast

I went to a beer place to have a burger recently...
...ostindiska ölkompaniet...and their "classic burger"...
...I also tried some ribs...(east indian ribs)...
Later I headed downt town to find some tiramisu...but Grano said that they were all full for the rest of the evening...
..so I headed to this italian place instead...I remember it was pretty authentic...Il gambero...he chief is from Turino
...plenty of itaian stuff...
 
...he was pretty busy but very funny...
...MR KJ wanted the tirmisu, but the previous staff ate them all the chief said...forcing Mr KJ to come back...
...Siku had some pasta carbonara...
...Mr KJ had some other pasta with some seafood...
...I had a parma pizza...
I also got some foccacia (or something similar)...
...later Mr KJ went ack to Grano to ask if they had any seats...
...omg...the color that made the staff change their mind...
...I had a tiramisu....it is so far the best in town on KJ's list...(features like how dry the bread is, is a part of the rating..and I agree..it was pretty juicy bread...
...siku had waffle...
...later we went to a grocery store and found that bananas are given to kids if parents are nearby...(lame that adults cant have bananas)...
...we had some pretty nice New England IPA at KJ's place...
After some time we headed to mysterious FR...
...and there we had some champange...
...Mysterious FR has some very old wine...
...and a passive wine fridge...
...we had a wine from 1999...(it reminds me ofhte wine i buy from Taiwan...back in 2011, that I never opened...I wonder if they taste any good)...
...more champange..
...some older wine...fromthe 20't centory...
and some nice cheese (chevre with honey)...
2021 still continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0