Some gothenburg gatherings

I went to some burger bar in gothenburg recently...
...Basterd burger...usually rather expensive...but htey have a lunch offer...
...today that offer was some texas burger...
...later I went to see my cousin...and inspected his hops plant...
Some of my cousins friends brought their kids...
...and we had cake...
..."life is not the days that past..but the days you remember"...
...we also bought some pizza...
...funny place...we tried to figure out if we paid or not...upon arrival cus there is an app where you can pay when you order...it turned out that we didnt pay via the app...
...we also had some proseco...
...and cut the pizza with scissors...
...my cousin had a lot of eggs as well...
2021 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0