Gothenburg adventures

I had some adventures in Gothenburg recently...
...started early to see if I could get some pizza (that was known to be famous)...
...but they only served their pizzas on fridays...
...I ended up with some coffee and a ginger chocolate bonbon...
...selfie to fans...while Mr K taking pics of me...
...he also brought his more "professional" camera...
...I got to taste the crumbs of his cake...
..."pizza on fridays"...
...but I also got halft of a croissant...
...we also stopped by a local icecream store...to see if the had some old icecream...
...i didnt see any very old one...
...so I got a new one...
...Mr E bought 8 icecreams for 10 SEK though...(not the scooped one)...
...he treated the team...
...I got the 3 left overs...
...omg a wooden sculpture...
...next stop "crippas"...close to majornas brewery...
"drink of the day: beer"...
...they also have pizza buffet...
...and some stickers remining of the old alley cat race I joined...
...I later on also passed by majornas brewery...
..and also the tap room of Beerbliotek...
...I was here some monthes before to buy some folköl (to support the brewery)...
...they had plenty of beers...
...Ialso had a meeting with Australia...
...later on me and Mr E bought some voucher...
...it would be fun to make a visit inside their brewery
...Mr K had plenty of camera with him...almost likeme...
...plenty of visitors came by bike...
...next stop was to meet up Kristoffer who had vacation and visited the west coast...
...I had a pink drink recommended by the scottich bartender
...and a hamburger...it was good...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0