Friday events in gothenburg

I went to a buffet place recently...
...with a various of dished...(Roberts Coffee)...
...I also passed by Kville hop and deli for some Folköl (and non alcoholic beers)...
...and later I also passed by brewers beer bsar for some secret beers...
...and had a pizza which is ranked "top 10" in gothenburg according to the local news paper...
...we also tried to enter one of the steam punk bars in town...but it was full...
...so we ended up at brewdog...
...I had some tasters.
...Mr K taking pics of me sending event selfies to people...
...I also got a paper explaining the beers a bought...even thought the names might have been mixed...
...later on I got some spot at the steam punk bar...with Mr E...
...interesting interiors as usual...
...I ended keeping Mr E company while star glazing....and talking to people in the UK...I also got the honour to keep the candles alive...2021 continues....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0