Buffet, vaccine and old reunion thursday

I went to some buffet recently...
...it was neo asian...(with some mongoliaon bbq style)...
...some people may say greasy...
...I went for my second vacination shot later that day...no real issues...but still ...facing my fears...
...at theavenue in gothenburg...
...siting on the floor, so I ensure blood to my brain...
...later on I saw a guy having this sticks making great bubbles...
He reminded me of the bubble guy I saw in Florens...
I will make some sticks like this too...
...biggest bubble wins...
...later I headed to the pizzeria BOV again...
...they were selling their own fluor...but it was not the one they were accutually using..since they recently changed fluor..
...they also told me that they use Pasta fluor at theend...to avoid that the pizza gets burned...eems like many gourmet pizzerias use some special fluor for the final touch before baking it...
...I had 2 different kinds of pizza..
...the interiors are also nice here....I guess this is the highest ranked pizzeria in gothenburg...
...pizza BOV was ok... but the pizza of the week was a littlebit too salty I think...
...I also got candies upon paying...
...later on I met up with some friends and Kristijan and Jacob also joined up...
...later on I also found some nice art...
...I might make some art like this later...
2021 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0