A visit to East African restaurant in Gothenburg

I found atleast 3 african restaurant in gothenburg...all seems to be east african...
...this one even had the name "East Africa"...
...they had 3 different kind of african beers (from south africa)...
...but most people drank scandinavian beer...
...african interiors...(but i think the other resturant "Simba" had more djungle atmosphere)...
...I was recommended number 17...similar dish that I had at the other african resturant...
...while sipping my african beers (which I also shared with Mr E)...
...the dish was nice...
Mr E was also playing some cards...
..some african TV was on the display...
...more interiors...
...pretty cheap beer...55Sek for being african...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0