A visit to a Vietnamese and one Italian restaurant

I passed by a Vietnamese place recently
...at Nordstan in Gothenburg...
...I had a springroll and some vietnamese coffee...
...later on I headed to La strega...some italian place...
...they were said to be good...
...apparently some Michelin recomendation...
...with different dishes....or 4 different main courses...
...and some italian interiors...
...some lever predish...
...and some pizza books...
...I had some chichen heart pasta...the waiters recommendation...
...some friend had some pesto dish...it was pretty good...
...bread was included...the pasta was rathre hard...I guess that is how it suppose to taste like...
...some art...of a waither or maybe a famous italian person...
...we also tried their Tiramisu...trying to figure out which liqour they were using...
...some italian map...
...later we headed to Roberts Coffee for icecream...
...I got a scoop for 49sek...3 flavours...
...wtf...my friend also got a 49 sek bowl...butmuch bigger...I send a complain on their google review...
I was done much faster than my friend due to this...
2021 keeps continuing...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0