A revisit to BOV and some local icecream

My co-worker had his last day at work today...
...so we went to a pizzeriawhich he wanted to visit...
We had 4 different kind...
...still wooden fire baked...
...we slized 8 peices...
..it was my friend Linhs idea...
...just making sure the topping was equality devided...
...and some greasy pizza...
...i cut it...some peice ended up a littlebit bigger than the rest...
...and the pizza of the week...with mushrooms...
...Linh cut that one too...
...later on we went to some ice cream place...made in Västra frölunda...
...I had coconut, banana, mascarpone and tiramisu...
...italian photos...
,,,I also passed by tullen for a beer with some friends...
...and passed by Eriks place...for a late night beer...
I ended with a visit to the gum...
2021 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0