Weekend events in october

I went picking mushrooms recently...
...plenty of different kinds...I should improve my identifying skills...
...some strange colours...
...also these ones...orange colour...
...white colour...
..I often see this one...
...some slimy one...
...often growing on a stump
..some brown one...
...gray underneath...
...also stump growing...
...at alot of pine trees...
...later I went to an asian resturant with Mr Yu...
...Mr Yu wanted to take pics...
...pretty bridge...
I also saw some cool mug with Darth Vader..
...and with a Batman logo...
,,,Mr Yu also spilled mushrooms in the city...
I had a lot of them to dry...
...different kinds...
...I tried to separate them for faster drying...
I also made some new pumpkin...a really smal one...
...and one very big...looking like Jack the pumpkin king...
...later I also picked autumn apples...
I guess they are proper to store inhouse....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0