Random events at end of september 2020

I went to a turkish resturant recently
I had some wraps...
I also went to a local icecream store...lejonet  björnen
it was good...but not that many people in this autumn time...
I also went to a thai restaurant called Moon Thai...with funny interiors...
...and they were also joking about thai tourist culture...
...and displaying their prices in bath as well...
I had some juice drink...
...oliver took many pics...
...And i had some spicy chicken...
...more photo taking from oliver...
...and i also passed by the bke kichen with Min...
...and studied about hops...
...and gothenburg pubs in scotland...
...later on I alse went to some arabic rsturant at hisingen...
...year 2020 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0