Random may adventures at the west coast

I went to a local bar recently...
Paddington at the east side of gothenburg...
...I tried their burger...and had a local beer (i try many kinds nowadays for my beer app called untappd)...
I later on made some pizza...
And prepared some elder flower juice...
...later I also checked the stores in gothenburg area...they had some promotion...
I also bought some local beer...(pretty local)...
...and visited a pizzeria (highly ranked one in gothenburg)...
...with free pizza salad...
...Kebab pizza...
Later I went to the supermarket with Oliver who was looking for discounted products...
Discount...
Discount...
etc
etc...2020 continues...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0