Some events with Bojun

I passed by my uncle recently...
He had juice from Birch...very interesting...I might try to make it some day...
I also joined Bojun and some people to a pasta place...
...and passed by Bee bar...
...I was showing people around gothenburg...
...I also got a kids hamburger...
...pretty hot outside...but still the radiators were on...it was recently raining...
...a visit ti the pharmacy was also made...
...and some ohter scenic sites in Gothenburg...
...I also saw this advertisement screen with some error code...
...later on I got a stout at heaven 23...
...one could see the water tower from here...that is now a student dormitory...
...I also had some potatoe cips...I wonder if they make them themselves...
...sun sets around 22.16 here...
sun set pic 2...
sun set pic 3...
...sun is down...1 minute earlier than in uppsala..where the visitors lives...
I also saw this blind text at the toilet...I should be able to decrypt...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0