Mellandags events at the west coast

I had my cousin passing by recenty...
...some corona safe rendez-vous...
...I also went to some coffee shop for breakfast...
...and to check clothes with Bojun...
...I alos found an interesting painting...
...later on we went to a restaurant...
I had a spanish coffee so that I can see the bartender flaming the drink...
...it was good...
...people taking photos in the elevator...
...we later on passed by the bar "stranger stranger"...it is hard to find...
...it was interesting...
I had s christmas negroni (means warm with some kind of cream on top)...
...this is the entrance sign...
They also had alot of christmas trees on the street...
...later we had a smokey drink at the steam punk bar...
...and I also made some snacks for the late night activities...
...it was good..
People were also inspecting Mr Chus only shrimp...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0