Christmas 2020

I was celebrating Christmas in Alingsås 2020...
...had some food at my indian friends house...the night before christmas...
...Mr Salu always willing to serve people (he studies hospitality management)...
...Christmas started with some cookies from my father, and my youngr brother and sister passing by...
...later on I picked up some friends at the local train station and we went to a super market to buy christmas food...
...and later chilled outside...on this sunny day...
...I also made a fire...
...and we ate...
...and took pics...
...more pics...
 
...some people stayed out for a long time to take pics...
...I was enoying the fire...
Mr Chu brought his professional camera...
...it was getting colder as the sun set...
...later on we had some more food...
...and played board games...
...and made ginger bread houses...
...ready to be decorated...
...they made some move of the event...
...more and more canides were pasted on the roofs...
...almost done...
...2021...
...and more picture taking...
..posing...
...and more food...2020 keeps continuing...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0