Some recent food events and hang outs in Gothenburg

Self service is very common in sweden
At Burger king the customers edits their own orders (usually also at other fast food burger bars)...
I also joined up for a kebab pizza reently...
They were IFK Gothenburg supporters (football club)
Alot of kebab sauce...
I also got to try my firneds pizza, it had some kind of goat cheese on it...
Later on I passed by a local supermarket, they had broker coffee bags on sale...clever...
Later on I headed to Kedars place...
And Daniel wanted to borrow a vacuum cleaner
I also got to try some new beers...(for my app)...
...later on I also passed by the library to conclude that their self hand in machine was broken...luckily they removed all the fines for delayed books, in recent month...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0