Some facial mask production event

I joined up some facial mask production recently
It was in southern gothenuburg...
Was some mential support for a production team making a documentary as well...
3D printer enthusiasts
Also some local companies are making these masks...
They have differnt types that are approved at different areas in sweden...
They also fix a funtioning supply chain...
Later on I tried some local beer...
Another dark beer...(Usually when I hang out with Mr Eberth, I try some new beers...mostly to add new kinds to my untappd app)...

Kommentarer
Postat av: reduce arthritis pain

Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I'm impressed!

Very helpful information particularly the last part :) I care for
such info a lot. I was looking for this certain information for
a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

Postat av: situs slot

It's perfect time to make a few plans for the long run and it is time to
be happy. I've learn this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions.

Maybe you could write next articles relating to this article.
I wish to read even more things about it!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0