Fine dining at the west coast

I tried some shrimp burger recently...
It was ok..but small...
I also borrowed some books...for some university courses that I am currently studying...
...I also went to some all you can eat...with asian style...
...I had 3 refills...
Later on I went to fiskekrogen...
They had supposely some michelin star...
a nice predish with clam soup...
...and many small dishes...mostly with fish...
...and some other platter...
...and some smoked shrimps...very interesting flavour...
...it was all you can eat...so they refilled when we asked them to (given that the waiter saw us)...
...pretty much summer feeling...
...I also had some meringue suiss...very nice...and a little salty...
The meringue was pretty cool...
...it was an old resturants...the lamps was the same sine long long time, I was told...
...they also had alot of alcohol...
...typical skyline of gothenburg...
...later on we went to this bar...
...daniel went with water later on...
Mr Eberth won money at the black jack game neary later on...
In recent night I also passed by a kebab place...some are open until midnight nowadays...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0