Late summer events

I wanted to make a robust propeller, so I got some wings from a fan
and set 5 of them on a wooden bar, with an axis...
I never had a propeller made of wood (a quick fix) that lasted more then 1 month here near the big lake...
Some potatoes are soon done
and the wooden castle...
Sunsen a la sept
I later played cards with some indians....
Who insisted of switching seats...at each turn...but in the same sequence...
It was amusing
We also decorated with some flowers...
And I had a spicy chicken...
And keps fixing the stump...
and the propeller...
I also end up cleaning the lakeside form trash...tricky...
And i made some wooden art...
Looks more like a bird than a cow...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0