Smart cities and sustainable societies taiwanese delegation event

I helped a friend moving recently...
And got alot of free stuff...
I also passed by Ericsson where they had some presentation about sustiinability and AI...
Omg...whisky from Kavalan...
Many health care and consumer companies wnats to enter med tech and work with AI...
We also had a lunch...pretty nice...
with classic swedish dessert...
I was later on told I could join a dinner with the taiwanese delegatio...here one can see some business sweden staff...so professional...
Many interesting people from business related fields in Taiwan...
We had some nice food at Riverton later on...my neighbours in Alingsås, was said to own the hotel. I will tell them that the food was ery good...some white chocolate with almond cream...
The view was also pretty good from here...
Later on we went to some beer place and a turkish kebab place...
My friend recommended this one...it was nice...
Some hours later I tried an asian restaurant, owned by a taiwanese person, who I interview some years ago...
The staff were pretty fun...I had some friedn chicken...2019 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0