Asian restaurnat and mushroom picking at the weast coast

I joined a pink run recently...
it was for charity...and participants were wearing pink...it was fun...
I also went to an asian resturant and had some indian beer...
and orean soup...
later i harvested potatoes
and found some lizzards...one without legs...
plenty of potatoes...
I also had some nice food at my friends place...
later I went for some mushroom picking...
i feared that the season would be over due to that it has been some frosty nights recently...
bus still managed to find pleny...
i also found this wierd looking mushroom...
including lingon berries...
...and blue berries...
and some red mushrooms...
but mostly the chantarelle...
I also foudn some trash...i wonder who dumpted this here...
Later we (me and some friends)...went to a near by coffee shop...
They had plenty of snacks...some named after my moms family...
Autumn colours in the trees...
I had a beer..
Later I made some bread...since i have some much yeast at home...
I also gave all the mushrooms away...maybe I give them to you next time!? :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0