A trevel in Gothenburg with Oliver

I hanged out with my friend Oliver recently
I had some ginger beer meanwhile
And passed by some asan store and some fashio show
Heading to an icecream store
I had cashew flavour...and coconut...
We also passed by some game store...with funny starwars pics...
I use to paint darth vader some years ago...
This movie I have seen the cover of many times...not sure i have seen the movie itself yet...
They also had some funny books at the game store...
Later we went for a chinese buffet...
And i dropped by an arabic store... (oriental food)...
They had many kinds of honey...one reminded me of when I was small, and my sister got to pick a honey jar at an exhibition in gothenburg...she picked the one looking like a bear...
...at the same exhibition I prefered the one with wax inside...
The store was frequently open...I mainly was looking for turkish Salep...but didnt find any...
I also saw a funny post on a poster... :)
By night, I saw a dear running around in the city...2019 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0