A short visit at east

I made a quick visit to the east recently
People sleeping at gate...my transport was some hours late...
often very slow to get luggage..but ok this time...
Got met up by William...and went to some mingeling place in the city ot TPE...
and prepared for some quick bike ride...
...along the river side...starting from Gongguan...
...playing music...it was a pretty chill event....
also approaching some moon star 360 resturant...and yangming mountain...
there are also some university on the top of the hill...impressive...
Most beer places were closed...but I managed one we arrived to the ocean (danshui) to get some local Amis beer...
at this place...(i first aimed for another bar, but most things were cosed at this time of the day)...
passing by danshui old street (a.k.a. night market)...
I also filmed parts of the trip for some video...
Later we headed east...
towards...jiaoxi....just for fun...
William was using this app....very convienient)...
omg...turtle island...
once in jiaoxi we went to a local bakery...
I was also asked by buy some snacks...
...while drinking my favorite beer and eating cheese bread...
...i finihsed them all...
I also bought some spicy chocolate...
later we took the Kamalan bus back to the city...
once back I had some burger and drink...they usepaper straw...pretty good...
we also went to ximen for some drinks...
a guy with alot of tattooes...
I had a mango smoothie...
...while i was wearing my Truku-aboriginal clothes...
I also tried an erdinger..
Cool art on the wall...
Next top was gongguan riverside plaza (i passed by here some 18 hours ago)...
I had another local beer...
And met up with some people in the travelling industy...
We shared ideas etc...it was an intereting event...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0