Taipei pride 2019

 
I key holder from Geai...
...omg, the rear view mirror broke...
Baibai Geai for this time...see u soon again!
Next stop...Taipei pride...
A lot of people and a new route...
Alot of masks...
And people dressed up...
and my friend Geir...was holding his flag...
Funny paper with glory hole...
And some flags: Transgender flag...(new for this year that transgenders were welcome to pride in taipei)...
A huge transgender flag...
And more entertainment...
Omg...an aboriginal bandana...
And Geir again...
I joined up the swedish booth...behind this truck...
Some people with connection to sweden...
My friend merged the pride flag and the swedish flag...
Later we headed to ximen...
Alot of people this day...as usual...
Many people takeing pics of the new painted ground at the mrt exit 6...
...and some stage performance...
I had some random beer...
There were some funny filipinos...
My friend Queenie tried snus...
She felt a littlbit dizzy...
Me and Mr Serna got some new friends...
Funny filipinos talked to us...
I ended the day but checking some local beer place...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0