Early november adventures

I had some kebab pizza recently...
With some sallad...
Half a pizza...
I also made a brownie (kladdkaka)...
And went to "lights in alingsås"...
Some funny creatures...the sound was imporatn this year...since i passed by earlier without sound..it was pretty boring...
My indian friends were moving...
I supported in making a bed...
Then I headed to the light exhibition...
Some chinese lanterns...
Mirroring on the river...
Pretty colourful...
And some blue coloured fontain...
Red lights... reminded me of when I lived in USA and saw lights in the water...
Some animations...
And a cool tree...
Later on we played cards...
I had the brownie at my indian friends home...
And i got some indian pickles...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0