A quick visit to Nankan

I paid a quick visit to Nankan in northen Taoyuan in Taiwan, recently...
Many taiwanee flags everwhere...since the national holiday was not soo long time ago...
Omg, a peice of pavement without scooters parked... :P
But hens running around...
I had an asian beer from one of the vietnamese stores...
I also passedby the local brewery...I tried to promote them in taipei...however, their owner thniks that they are not ready to enter taipei yet...maybe a clever choice, not to enter yet...
Mr Serna joined up and helped to taste the different kinds...
We had some half hour interview with the owner...
Later we headed to Banqiao (first we planned to go to taipei 101, starbucks, but it was pretty hard to get through on the phone)...
Mr Serna never joined to the Asia49 rooftop before...
Omg...an area for helicopters to land...
I showed my Kavalan manspurs to Mr Serna...
Selfie time...
We stayed until the sunset...
And then headed to Le ble dor...also in banqiao...
...many awards...
Omg...swedish flag on the meal...
I also got to see a barking goat or something on pic...I ususally see them dead...
Later on I headed to Pingdong in the south of taiwan...
...and inspected some art...
Acting DJ in the backseat of a car...
And joined some party up in the mountains...with some aboriginals...I also brought some le ble dor beer...
I saw my friends new tattoo IRL...
We also had some BBQ...
and alot of BAR beer...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0