A quick visit to Hsinchu

I paid a quick visit to Hsinchu recently
Passing by the old Chalmers office...
I also met my old roommate Micheal...
And went to some food courts to experience the good old times flavours...
Many things were the same...many things were new...
These meal was pretty much the same...
But I had the chicken flavour...
I also tried to get my favorite Yeguo milk tea (coconut)...but they seemed to close that store (in that fod court)...or atleast the flavour wasnt the same..
I later had another milk tea at Qinghua night market...
And went to A-mart to buy some things...
I was asked to make some swedish food...for my classmates...
Moussaka - swedish style was made...(ping me for the recipe)...
While sippin local beers...
I am using an app since some monthes ago...where I log the ones I try...which makes it a littlbeit complicated when I buy nano or micro brewery beers...with no clear english name...
I had extra cheese on my Moussaka...
I also got some vietnamese food...
They had some head on the soup...interesting...
People passed by and tasted the culinary flavours...it was good...I had to finish it all I was told...atleast the spring rolls etc...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0