A chill day in Taipei

It was a nice area...of north east central taipei
Cute coworker...once upon a time...
I picked up some stuff...and we had some selfie session...
Next stop was zhonghe...to my old gieant store...
And also via Carrefour...where i found some swedish stuff...
I bought some whisky, but it was hard for the staff to find my bottle (which was keps elsewhere)...I had to wait for a while...
Next stop: the myanmar street in Zhonghe...
Just stoped at a local place to get some indian tasting food.
I tried some dishes....
Not sure how they tapped me...
With some thai-tea...very nice...but in total 250 ntd...pretty pricy...
Next stop was zhongxiao Xinsheng to look for some camera...
Omg...swedish design...
...after walking around in the area for some half hour...I desided to get a GoPro...they didnt have the No 8 inhouse so I bought number 7...
...and I had a beer...
...and passed by a Jazz concert at Daan park...many people were here...
...and later headed to banqiao..to Asia 49...just for fun...
I had some drinks that the bartender recommended...they were interesting...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0