A birthday

I had some breakfast at 8am...
Some bun n cheese etc...
And Tiramisu with some Pommac for afternoon snack...
I also joined a Critical mass event...where a friend brought his chopper...(bike)...
Bike entusiasts from all over gothenburg joined up...
And then cycle cycle...
I also joined up at the start for the alley cat race of the year..but i didnt sign up...
Its fun that people wear make up...
Some people optimising their route...
Next stop was Mossens pizzeria....around 20...
some pizza sallad...very swedish dish...
Some relatives showed up...
I had a kebab pizza...
Blurry pic of anders who showed up...
I ended the day with a short bar visit near Redbergsplatsen...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0