Gothenburg events july 2019

My brazilian friend Gabriel joined up to help fix my gears...
I also got some free food there...
Later i had some icecream...pretty nice...
And I ended the day with a beer...
And after some while I supported my friend in moving...
We headed to älvängen....
passing by a chinese resturant...(Johansson something)...
...some time later I went to some flea market...
And some some interesing flower box design... (I also bought 2 super heroe posters)...
I also pased by the taiwanese restaurant Dubbelgården...
and some strange cinema...
Later I had some cold brew coffee...
They had plenty of flavours...
I had some original flavour...no milk but plenty of caffein...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0