Visiting aboriginal restaurant in taipei

I wanted to visit some aboriginal restaurant in taipei...I have during my years observed some...
One is near to taipei 101...
After some beer and walk I found it...but it doesnt open until 19.00 it says...
Instead I made a quick walk to taipei 101 area...
...and inspected the PM2.5 poll...in different cities of taiwan...
...some air from different place...
we also passed by Zhangmen...and had some rnaomd local beer...
Taipei 101 still goes strong...
The pic of the other aboriginal street view on google street view...near yongning...
Some friends took unfiltered pics of taipei 101...
A beer map...
Eventually we went back to the aboriginal restaurant in xinyi...
The walls had abiriginal looking paintings...
...it smelled like in NCTU DJs club...or atleast how it use to smell in there...
It turned out to be more of like a japanese:ish bar that there are many of in southern taipei...
But they had a "vuvu" on the menu...
It means grandma...most of my aboriginal friends has it...
After some time I finally got the meat...
I also passed by a wine store...there are many like this in taipei, but people seldom drink wine...2019 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0