Some events in Alingsås

I was in sweden rececntly
Watching some santa parade...
Walking along while they played music.
Some usful phrases that can be useful...
I also joined people buying helmets...
I was wearing my burburry scarf that I bough in Korea...
A winder landscape without snow...
We also passed a museum and went creative...
I painted a hedgehog
My nephew was watching his hand made TV...
I also made some pizza...
And painted some super heroes...
And a darth vader...
And some family dinner was held after that...
X-mas photo...
making meatballs...
I added some spicyness in some...and cheese ini others...
I also passed by Östad...
...and met more family people...
...and had some glögg...
...later I went to my friends near Horla...
...more words of wisdom...
Then we had some nice dinner...
...and aot of candies...
...and secret santa...
omg...soo cute...some home for a mouse...
I ended the day by checking hte moonlight...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0