Christmas events at the westcoast

It started 1903...
Also of people dancing around the christmas tree...
Some time later i tried a turkish restaurant...
I got bread...it was nice...
The waiter recommended no 34...some rice and meat...
Some time i also went to another christmas dinner...with the armed forces...
I tried some falcon beer after that...
And some non alcoholic stuff...
Some day later it was finlands national day...many finish people partied...
I had some local beer...on this national day...
I also passed by the bike kitchen...and got some free food...
I had some needle in the tire...causing many holes in my innter tube...
I ended up at a burger bar with my friend Oliver later that evening...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0