Taipei chill and Apnea course

Since i was young I wantd to take a course in Apnea...
After observing a starwars place in ximen...
I went to the east coast for some free diving theory...we also went to a swimming pool, learn how to hold our breath for more than 2 mintues...i made 2.5 minutes..just for fun...
It was ghost festival at this time..so alot of fired and food donation and burning money to ghosts...
And 
Day 2 we went to the ocean...and had this equipment...
and fens...we had to be able to swim 40-50m under water with fens...
acctually there was alot f equipment needed in this course...reminded me alittle bit of when i too my open wter ertificate some years ago in gothenburg...
This is the diving store I studied at...
I also parked my scooter at ruidang...it made it easier to come here...
Later I went to ximen...after the course was done for some food n drink...
I also had some afternoon beer with Mr serna campuzano...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0