A useless 1 day trip to Kaohsiung

I went on a 1 day trip to Kaohsiung recently
A company paid...if we could waste 4000ntd on a trip per person and show receipt
Taking high speed rail for 1480ntd south...after lunch...headin g to eat lunch...
Some exciting interns...looking for a resturant in kaohsung during the trip south...we found luckily something that was more than 800ntd per person...
We arrived at 14.40 to Kaohsung and found the resturant rather quickly...
They had alot of nice food....
A useless trip photo...
And some 4th or 5th batch of dessert...
Another blur 66% group pic...
100% group pic...
With some food in the background...
Next stop was 85 floor building...
I been to kaohsiung maybe 20 times...but never to the top of this building...
Omg...Will found his favorite motorbike while walkin to the tower...
JC was also inspecting some random art...
We went on an elevator 296meter high...to get to the top...
And then we inspected the view...
They also had some hello kitty and aboriginal expo up here...
With patterns from the 16 tribes...
I have a rukaii friend...
And some atayal friends
I know a saisiyat guy...
And I stayed at a yami family once in orchid island...
I dont know any sakizaya :(
Nor "Saaroa people"...but maybe I met some....without knowing...
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Saaroa_people
Tsou i might have seen in the mountain in north middle taiwan
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tsou_people
Amis i know some....and seen many at the east coast...
Bunun I met a few, but have no friends that I know of...
Paiwan is the tribe I know most about...since I have a paiwan family in the south i use to visit alot...
I also have a couple of seediq friends...they have a famous history...
I dont knnow any puyuma either..just know about a few...
I dont know any Kanakanavu people either
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kanakanavu_people
Thao people i might also have seen but I dont know any...
They live near sun moon lake...https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thao_people
I also know some truku people (tailuge), and even have a west from them (got from one of my friends)...
Later a local guy showed us around in the building...
He liked westerners and had many local stories to tell...
Omg...hello kitty wine...probably xiao mi jiu...
I also saw the roof top...its like a pyramid..some 20 meters above where we were...
A pic of soe carving someone did from a log...I will do the same someday at the west coast of sweden...
After the 85 floor building we were done...and had t head home....
A new ticket was bought for 1480ntd...some 4000ntd wasted on a random sunday 2018...good job...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0