A quick visit to an island

I paid a visit to an island recently...
It had some wierd harbour...
And many small islands nearby
...it also had many boats..
It sees like some nearby islands were artificial...
...and another nearby island was super crowded...
There were also many small small islands...
Later on I went to some bar and I had many drinks...
Luckily the drinnks were free...
This one was recommended by the bartender...
Also chocolate cake was available...and cheese toast as I remember
...omg, they also had arla milk...
And indian food...i like curry and masala spice..
I also had many star fruits...it use to remind me of tropical areas...
There were alos some tropical houses along the sea
 
And people climbing coconut trees...
And alot of dessert...
...and other creamy stuff...
...Mas Huni...what is that?
..."what did johan eat today"?
Also some snorkeling was made...
...and more eating...
...and drinking...
and snorkeling...
Some boat ride...it was s fun way to steer the boat...with the foot...cut the propeller was only in one angle...like an old viking boat...
...another tropical island..
and another sea house...
...here we go again...more dessert...
...and other creamy stuff...
and some exersice...
Also they had some scuba diving...
and manta point...my favorite fish...
Omg...they also had stingray...like my fathers old corvette
...and other funny looking fish...
I also went for a short flight...
and did some geocaching...its always interesting...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0