We are connected taipei 2019

I visited We are Connected Taipei recently
It is an arena concert...with Alesso and Armin van Buuren etc...
Some coworkers joined up...and their friends..
...some were dancing...
It was in Dajia park..where most events are taking place...
I was wearing my Brun 7 t-shirt...
Many people were there...
Larege screens...
Dancing in the crowd...
Filming in the crowd...
DJ Cnnct had some voting session where the audience could chose the next song...
Flames...
...Alesso...
 
Swedish flag...it was my chalmers friend Arvid who was holding it...
Armin van Buuren...
They played one of my faovrite songs...Armin played it last year when he was here too...as well as Vini Vici did...
Later I had a drink...
...and some time later I went to tamsui...for a birthday bash...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0