Some additional events on the west coast

I went to a chiense resturant in brunnsparken some time ago
My old friends and classmate recommended me...and joined up...
...it was an all you can eat place...
They had some "mongolian BBQ" or teppanyaki style...
With both warm and cold dishes...
I like the western chinese food...
...and the sweet and sour sauce...
I had many portions...
...with allot of sweet and sour sauce...
And fruit...
...later i passed by avenyn and pumped into Kedar...who was having some beer with his coworkers...
...some random guy insited on being on a pic...
I later went up to Eberth place...he siad his sink doenst stand that much water..., atleat not the edges...
We had some of his beer..i think he bought some special kind at systembolaget...
kedar eventually showed up...
Later i went to alingsås and had an early lunch meeting with someds at the kebab pizzeria i like this most there....(the one i even brought to taiwan some years ago)...
I might be the last kebab pizza for this visit...
I was looking for daniel, who was suppose to join up...but i guess he is late...
He arrived when I was almost done...
We inspected the reese peanut butter cup again...
And went to some coffee shop...
Alingsås has many coffee shops...
...2017 continunes...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0