A chill trip to the east coast

I went to ximen some time ago...
Yummy...fish and cheese...
I also went for a chocolate...it was nice...
.second drink...tai ppl often think the word "drink" means alcohol...non of these had any alcohol as far as I know...
...omg an ikea shirt...ppl are wearing these even in ikea...cute...
...next stop the drifters in waiao...
and some pizza...
and some local beer...
and root beer...pretty sweet...
some muscle guy...
omf...pork 7:30...
it was some small slized on hamburger meat....
I also picked a nearby geocache...
...the live band was pretty good...
chill environment in waoai...many foreingers...
I later also had a sallad...
They had to close at 22...
Some people were dancing...
Some students from zhongli univ...
Some funny guy...
Pat was there...my american friend..
Later on I went to the beach...they had yilan beer tables...
and many signs...
Waiao beach...
With a classic christmas tree...
I had beer and some pizza...
They also had some surfer store...I bought some shorts...since the ones i bought here 9 years ago are gone...
Omg...I also foudn some le ble dor in a local family mart...but they didnt offer me receipt...
Some sport place in jiaxi...
The owner participated in many competitions...
...i had more yilan beer and some noodles...
Omg...my 2 favorite beers...side by side...
Some dog and beer...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0