A trip to Sigtuna

I had some business to do in sweden recently
A random pic of lake mjörn...
Some blur pic of a swedish garden
And some apple tree flowers..
The trip continued to some castle...
And some dark beer...
...and traditional PyttI Panna
some cheese cake for dessert...
After some night activities....a normal hotel breakfast was served...
And some guided tourist tour in one of swedens oldest cities...
I was wearing a Daniel Wellington watch...
Some guide...who had expertise in this city...
And some old stone..
...and some old castle...
...and some old church...
random people in sweden...
I also went for geocaching...
...and football near a lake...
...later on I had some lunch...
...pretty good, I hadnt had potatoes for quite some time...
...it was a normal may day in eastern sweden...
...many people already put their boats in the water...
A swede weights almost 79 kilos...
...and some culture sign about the city center was pretty old...
More geocaching and some hill pic...over mälaren...
It is also rare with blue sky in taiwan...small things to enjoy...
...breakfast again...more things to eat...
...i constantly eat...most often i gain 1 kilo per day when I visit sweden...
Some swedish berry soup in shot glasses...
And a map of  the castle where I stayed at...
I also passed by some old chuch...where my mom visited when she was a kid...I think...
They also had some stones from the viking age...
Pilgrims passed here some 1000 years ago...and there are allot of exhibitions about this...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0