Taipei hangout

I passed by a local pizzeria near SYS memorial hall recently...I were there some years agoto...
A pretty popular place, but also pretty tasteless...not sure why the tais like it...
Their chickenlegs were pretty good...
And a pizza...
In taiwan they often give away animals...maybe thats a reason why there are so many animals on the streets...since people like the puppies and kittens and then dump them...
I also went for a bike trip in taipei city riverside park...pretty nice...including some drinks...among the bars that they have there...
I also passed by ximen where there were some chinese celebration...probably chinese new year...many people (there lives as many people in larger taipei area as in sweden)....i come to think of the pic that shows that asians are soo many...
Image result for there lives more people in the circle than outside
High reproduction phase in this area...
I also saw the new H&M which is the largest in "this part of the world", whatever that means...
They had some interesting animaltions...
Also a quick visit to honglou was made...where I got extra many marsmellows in my mango smoothie...
Later on I also tried my mead, that I bought in Taidong...it wasnt that good.very bitter and not that fruity...(even if it was fruit flavour)...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0