I got a Taroko west

I met my taroko friend at ximen recently
At Young man bar, cus he knows the owner..but sure what that has to do with it though...
They drank budweiser
My friend Sodai just tattooed his arm, and was in pain...
His halr korean friend Jimmy also joined after a while...
I tried some cheese potatoe from them..it was pretty good
I was also recommended a strong long island drink...it tasted like pure vodka :S
I also ordered some fried food for 140nt...
And met up with johnny and his new zealand friend..., who came from christchurch...
Also an italian guy from bolzano...
Omg...my 140nt dish seemed very small, almost like they screwed me...but its okt...this it Taiwan...no expectations...no disapointments...
A last pic of johnny before I left ximen...with my taroko west...2016 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0