Funny logic

I was asked to help a friend to find a cooking course. I found one called Joys kitchen, and called them to book a class. however they were pretty expensive and their information on a review portal seemed wrong.
After some time talking, they presented their prices for the facility, and then they added the cost for teacher, and for cooking equipment. and asked if i only whished to have a room for 5500nt,(without equipment nor teacher). Why would I call to book a cooking class, if i only want a room (without equipment)? XD
Even a hostel offers cheaper rooms than for 5500NT for 2 hours... I often wonder how the peoples logic is shaped. I never found this reasoning in sweden.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0