Funny local experience

I sometimes get insulted in taiwan, by a local. Most often the local think they give feedback, but its often very distructive comment, usualltythey say "you are ..." instead of "i think you are"....which means that they think its a "common opinion". I think many people here should go the leadership course that the swedish defense is hosting, where feedback is a big part of.... I also notice that manipulation is very common here...not sure about the reason for that.
Most scary is that some people even works with coaching and corporate business excellence and dont know this feedback methods, which results in that they become very insulting people...
I end this post by showing a written "1" that I saw some days ago, interesting variety...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0