Ikea show room

I passed by tianmu recently to check some floor ball, and also participate
It was hot, some guy even fell and got injured, the weather here is very up and down
I also saw an old poster from the EU day that was some weekend ago
Next stop was the ikea show room
They had mostly food and fike stuff
Omg "ecological" is covered
And some other dining room interior design
the bath room
and more food
 
 
and a kitchen
They even had a normal oven
They also had alot of food
The waitress name was kiwi
The menu in chinese
I had some lingon berry juice and chocolate cake (almond)
The logo of this place
I also went to try some local beer after that
And later I also met an old friend and had another beer, but european
Omg, they even had Reese here, epic

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0