Xingshong-xingshong

A toilet was broken at an aorport gate..but since signs are mostly "recommendations" ppl used it anyway
...Culture confloct- alert...(no flushing but still i saw 3-4 ppl going in...
...I also got this device...it was hard to used the local earplugs but I brought some better ones...
hurry hurry...I got many movies to watch...
...berlin by night...
...it was long time ago i went with one world...it was ok...tried some asian beer...
...not many ppl on the plane...so ppl had nice sleep...using 4 seats per person...
...omg...this water has been on earth for 4 billion years...and suddenlt...a summer day in 2016 its getting "too old"...
...a random place in northerna china...
and beijing....the country of "no blue sky"...
...landing in beijing...and the "recommended signs" are on...
...ppl were up far before the seat belt sign was turned off...
...many ppl using "authoried use only" plugs...
...a sign saying "I am here"...feels good to know...
...I had some walk...burned alot of calories...
...and checking in my new flight...my luggage passed gothenburg, and berlin...but in china...i was stopped...I wonder why asian cusoms are differend from european...(its not my firnet time they check luggaes more in asia)...
...sunny morning...and the main capital airport is seen in the background...
...next flight...and the recommended signs are one...
...the bus was said to leave 50 mins..but left in 10...
...city of elephants...
...and some all u can eat...
...and ice cream from russia...
...fish frenzy...
...free beer...mostly lager...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0