Saturday evening in Taipei

I passed by ikea recently
They have marabou daim chocolate, but no "only chocolate"...strange...
they also have musli
any many kinds of beer
Long queue for dinner
I asked for 20 meetballs, he asked if i wanted 15...i said "yes"..and he gave me 10...i wonder what was in his head...
They didnt have 20 meatballs anymore...i later found out..strange...but it is still a mysrtery why he only gave me 10...
I tried one of the beers for dinner...melleruds
They also had some strange dished in the store...chicken meat balls and some meat roll...i wonder if they ever will get kebabpizza..it would be epc...according to rumors, swedish pizza is very sucessful on the international arena...
They had many ciders also in ikea
and finally "blandsaft"...cordial...i waited so log for this...
i also saw a guy with aboriginal outfit
next stop was a loca beer bar
zhang men...i been here many times before...but still havnt tried all local beers i think
number 16, a dark beer...
number 15, also a dark beer...
I later went to ximen and orders a pinacolada...it tasted wierd...
I also had snax, and paid with 20nt coins...always as confusing for the locals
Later the bartender came to me, and told me that i got the wrong dirnk :S it was ok...no wonder my pinacoloda tasiter so artificial....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0