A visit to Ximen

I went to ximen recently, meeting my old friend Kai and some other friends
Some chinese people were demonstrating..."china, province of Taiwan", would be a nice slogan...making taiwan having the highest mountian in the world...
Or china, province of taiwan...
Many police were watching...it was a rather provokative act from the protesters
Some flag...amybe a new version of hongkongs...
Kai wanted food, "anything", but when I came with suggestions, "anything" seemed more like "some speficit things"...we tried AK12 burger in teh end
They seemed to have some kind of anniversary
We had chocolate bread
And double cherry lichi drink
Second round i even got marshmellows
My friend had an interesting hairdo
I later got some pink drink
And some juice with rosehip
As usual there were many people here
Some friend also had a birthday this night
We also checked who could take the least blurry pic...this is my contribution...
I also concluded that nacho cheasier are better thatn golden cheese flavour
And me and some friends also passed by a cake store, since my friends friend had a birthday

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0