A trip to Xinyi

I headed to Taipei, xinyi recently
Concluded that many maps in Taipai MRT has "North down", very confusing for people like me, who use to see north up...
People in xinyi weights 67:ish kg
First stop was China pa
I had some australian wine, it was nice, I realise that I am very populistic when it comes to wine
They also had some live band
Next stop was Frank at att4fun, one can see the bottom of taipei 101...oin the dark
I had some colour ful juice imx
My friend had colourful sox
Later on some of my friends headed to Carnegies
I had a taiwan beer, my friend has a Hoegaarden
Omg, Michael Jackson on the wall...
Carnegies is the same as it use to be many years ago...(most other bars open, close, or develop)
My friend Karl was visiting Taiwan he had some snus with him...smells like home
We tried to go to roxy later, but it was closed, also ximen ding didnt have any place open
Karl asked some locals, but no info about anything open
Last resort was Banqiao, Karl was happy, walking around in taipei when everything is closed...confusion alert!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0